For Business-To-Business (B2B) Companies

How to Start an eCommerce Business
& Increase Sales

TUES
DAY

JUNE
29

2 PM EST
1 PM CST
11 PM PST

Frank Monterrosa

Business Development Manager

During this FREE webinar, you will learn:

How to Start an eCommerce Business & Increase Sales

In this webinar, Orders in Seconds (OIS) eCommerce expert, Frank Monterrosa, will cover:

Save The Date And Register

Tuesday June 29, 2021

2:00 PM Eastern
1:00 PM Central
11:00 AM Pacific

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

About Speaker

Frank Monterrosa

Business Development Manager

Frank Monterrosa graduated with honors and earned his Bachelor's in Marketing and Advertising.

He has participated in many leadership and entrepreneurship courses, with more than 15 years of experience in customer service, marketing, and sales. Currently, he is the Business Development Manager for Orders in Seconds for the USA and Latin American markets.

He enjoys spending time with his family, traveling, and helping others succeed.